Dave's wheels XR4 Register logo Gengis and Ross
blank2 blank2 blank2 blank2 blank2
blank2 blank5 blank6
Next Show: 
2012 calendar updated

Next Pub Meet: 
AGM Sun 25th March @ P.Doyles
Wednesday 12 June, 2024   
blank7 blank8

Whats New
About Us
XR4 Register History
Calendar of Events
Payment Methods

Season 2011
Season 2010
Season 2009
Season 2008
Season 2007
Season 2006
Season 2005
Season 2004
Season 2003
Season 2002

Gallery View of Profiles

Al (XR4i 2.8)
Al & Pablo (XR4x4 2.8 T)
Bob (XR4x4 2.9)
Chris (XR4i 2.8)
Dave C (XR4x4 3.1)
Dave W (XR4x4 3.7 SC)
Daz (XR4x4 3.0 T NOS)
Gary B (XR4i 2.8)
Gary C (XR4x4 2.8)
Gengis (XR4x4 2.9 TT)
Gengis (Project WOO)
Ian W (XR4i 2.8)
James (XR4i 2.8 T)
Jerome D (XR4i 2.8 T)
JFB Tech (XR4x4 3.0 TT)
John M (XR4i 3.0)
Ken GPS (XR4x4 2.9)
Marcus C (XR4x4 3.0)
Martin H (XR4x4 2.9 24V)
Paul B (XR4x4 2.8)
Phil L (P100)
Pikey (XR4x4 MkI 2.8)
Roscoe (XR4x4 2.8 SC)
Ross L (XR4x4 2.9)
Richard W (XR4i 2.8)

George Nielsen (XR4i 2.8)
John Hartman (XR4Ti 2.3 T)

Caught on Camera
Magazine Features
The Web and Us

Gear Ratio Calc
Engine CC Calc

 Welcome to the XR4Register website

Gallery View of Members Driver Profiles

Unsure who owns what car ? Was it red or white ?
Know the car if you saw it ? Want to know more ?

With our Gallery view, you can now click on either the text or photo of any car here and it will take you to that particular owners profile page on our website.

Note: Abbreviations used in ( ) denotes:
SC = Supercharged, NOS = Nitrous, T = Turbo, TT = Twin Turbo

Note: After each season we send out an email requesting if you still want to be registered with the XR4 Register, if we have not been contacted by yourself then your profile will be removed.

Alan Tolley (XR4i 2.8)
Bob Mildon (XR4x4 2.9)

Chris Birch (XR4i 2.8)
Dave Cooper (XR4x4 3.1)

David Ward (XR4x4 3.7 SC)
Daz Overton (XR4x4 3.0 T NOS)

Gary Brady (XR4i 2.8)
Gary Crisp (XR4x4 2.8)

Simon Stephens (XRx4 2.9 TT)
Simon Stephens (XR4i 4.0)

Ian White (XR4i 2.8)
James Stockwin (XR4i 2.8 T)

Jerome Dicks (XR4i 2.8 T)
John Bell (XR4i 2.0 T)

John McCallum (XR4i 3.0)
Ken Hill (XR4x4 2.9)

Marcus Collins (XR4x4 3.0)
Pete Hallam (XR4x4 2.8)

Martin Hobbs (XR4x4 24V)
Paul Taylor (XR4x4 2.8 T)

Paul Bleasdale (XR4x4 2.8)
Phil Lowery (P100 XR4x4 2.9)

Pete Hallam (Merkur XR4Ti)
Ross Kershaw (XR4x4 2.8 Sprintex SC)

Ross Lansom (XR4x4 2.9)
Richard Whiley (XR4i 2.8)

Please contact us at 
 with any comments          © Copyright XR4Register